It is believed that education from family is more important as compared to education from schools

It is true that education is a key to success. Learners get education from multifarious places either it could be from friends, family or educational institutions. It is believed that study which we can get from parents is more inevitable as compared to teachers. I do not favor this statement as education from teachers and parents is equally significant. To commence with, coaching from family plays a vital role because of multiple factors. Such as, guardians can give not only vast knowledge about culture through books but they also teach them to value their traditions, norms and rituals. For pragmatic instance, grandparents teach moral stories to keep in touch with all festivals namely holy, Diwali. Consequently, younger ones motivate themselves to preserve tradition. In addition to this, parents instruct from their personal experience to children. Precisely, etiquettes manners, how to behave, how to greet others. As a result, these things shows that they belong to noble family. On the other hand, education from schools which we perceive is equally paramount. Teachers broaden the horizon of pupils through practical way. Such as, basic knowledge with pictures or video is usually well explained by teachers because of the sufficient material provided by schools. For instance, numerical terms can be illustrated and presented in depth to students. Furthermore, tutors are able to recognize the lack area and they try to improve through awards and prizes. Schools have standard from which students move from 1st to 10th and so on. Through this, beginners dedicate ameliorate themselves in studies. In compendium, an investment in knowledge pays the best interest. Although it is true that families do their best for the upbringing of their children yet, we cannot overlook the education from schools and the efforts by teachers as well.