It is believed that earlier tech is more beneficial than today’s tech.

The importance of teaching system which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of recent years. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that now a days money is withdraw automated tailer machine without human that stands as an epitome. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that innovation of self-transformation has revolution the treatment of deceases. Needless to say, all these in a good sted. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that further development of biotechnology has considerably increased the food yield. Besides, food production has capt pace with soaring population due to intensive farming methods. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of modern technology teaching are instrumental indeed. Never the less, it potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.