In some countries, there are doing to study their children at home by their parents rather than sending to school. Discuss merits overweight the demerits?

No one can abnegate that education is the third eye of human beings. There are predominantly where the whole society vehemently deems that in current scenario, mostly originators prefer to teach their adolescents at home rather than they do not want their child go to school for studies. I endorse with statement wholeheartedly, and I will discuss merits over-weigh the demerits in the upcoming paragraphs. Initializing, there are myriad of reasons why guidances like to teach their children themselves which further explain the arguments, in contrast, the most preponderant one stem from the fact, they learn moral- values in house. To explain it more, if origins teach their babies, they may learn more valuable things. However, in school, tutors only concentrate on their book- work. Due to this, pupils become book- worm and they do not have spare knowledge how to deal with society. As a consequence, they have more need to learn about social and cultural values. To continue with, they feel secure with their mother and father. To explicate more, although teachers always take care of their students, but they cannot care like their mom and dad. Furthermore, sometimes, in the educational institutions, the behavior of tutors are cruel. They demotivate their pupils. Owing of this, children are afraid from their nature. As a result, they feel more comfortable and relaxe with their parents. On contrary, there are having plethora of benefits, it has a number of drawbacks. The most essential reason is, child does not learn about the understanding of brotherhood, team-work and co-operation from their originators. Due to this fact, if they are gone to school by their parents, they know about how much importance of these activities in their future life. Moreover, they can also meet with new students in the centers. It may plays pivotal role in their further lives. According to the justification aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the pors of learning at home is more, nevertheless its adverse impact should not be overlooked either. Mother and father should always prefer those places, whether house or schools, where adolescents get enough information.