If your friends want to change their lifestyle to achieve a positive lifestyle, which of the following suggestions would you recommend? 1. Be more disciplined and have a stronger will; 2. Work with people who share the same goals; 3. Consult a professional expert (a doctor, a nutritionist, or psychologist)

According to lifestyle of someone we can say a lot about definite person. About his behaviors and values. In addiction this influence on how we will live. From my perspective, to have positive lifestyle it is critically important to work with people with whom you have same values and principles. I will explore the reasons why I feel this in the following essay. First, we are living in society which means than interaction with another members of society is irrevocable. Result of this relationship is changes in your own way of life. We have good quote about it: “Tell me who your friend, and I will tell you who you are”. Therefore, you should try to work only with people who you think will benefit you. My personal experience would be excellent illustration of link between your surrounding and your lifestyle. In the past when I merely transfer to my secondary school, I made new acquaintances which share similar interests. Because of them I started to do things that I never did before such as drinking tea without sugar. Later this help me to improve my health. I reject sugar because none of my friends eat it. This example demonstrates how important it is to find people who will impact your lifestyle. Secondly, it is a lot easier to start positive lifestyle with someone. Person who will help and encourage you in all of your beginnings. Consequently, you will have less opportunity to give up, due to the fact that someone is supporting and believing you. For instance, if you decided to start exercises you will need to do it every day, however sometimes it hard. For this reason, if someone will stimulate you, it would be a lot better for you. Your comrade can do these tasks with you as well. In conclusion, I strongly believe that if you will find person who shares same goals with you, than you will be able to change your lifestyle to more positive one.