too much attention and too many resources to save wildlife.

It is an undeniable fact that nowadays, wild animals are in danger of extinction and authorities are trying to implement key measures for protecting them. In contrast, other people hold the view that the human is paying too much attention and too many resources to save wildlife. Therefore, from my point of view, I am totally in agreement with this opinion. Starting with the first main point, I strongly agree that the human has an overemphasis in saving wildlife because of some following reasons. The first reason I would mention is that wild animals seem to not create major influences on people as other creatures. A good example is vegetation that produce oxygen, absorb carbon dioxide and stabilize the earth’s climate. If they are in danger of extinction, people tend to not have enough oxygen to breathe. As a result, human’s survival can face a big danger. By contrast for the animal, for instance, in the past when dinosaurs disappeared but people still have strongly developed as today. In my opinion, people protect animals typically because of the ethical issue. Therefore, we should not be an exaggeration in saving them. The second reason could be explained that authorities should allocate substantial resources to address other more essential problems. For instance, today, in the world, there is still a wide range of disadvantaged people who still cannot meet their basic needs, such as food, healthcare or education or even many people are suffering some life-threatening diseases, such as HIV and cancer that have not been treated. Thus, it is necessary for governments to hold a strong attraction for helping people rather than others. Last but not least, authorities can come up with some simple solutions for protecting wild animals. For instance, government leaders can build the awareness of saving the wildlife and impose some heavy punishments for poachers who damage wild animals. In this way, governments can save a large amount of money from this solution. In short, there are several reasons that I totally agree that too much attention and too many resources to save wildlife. In a nutshell, I would come up with the conclusion that, I strongly endorse that wild animals and birds need be defended. However, it is not worth for authorities to be costly for saving them.