an exciting experience you’ve had recently.

Almost 3 or 4 month old, I've had a really interesting trip to the north of Iran, the greenest place in my incredible country. I took a train ticket to Sari. It was my first trip after military service and I was pretty excited about it. A friend of mine called Hossein lived in Ghaemshahr, a city north of Iran, and I was supposed to be with him. He is pretty fun and a good reader and the most introverted guy that I've ever known. I arrived there at 10 O'clock in the morning and he was there at the train station to visit me. Then he and I went to a cafe to drink a cup of coffee. The coffee cost about 8, 000 Toman and It was totally cheap. After drinking coffee, we got a van to go to his home. During the trip I went into the jungle of the north for 4 day and I've seen many thousands of trees. There is a river near hosein house that is beautiful and pretty nice. Mazandaran province has a great culture with friendly people. They are generous and you can trust them to ask for helping and favors. When I was there I didn't have swimming trunks to swim in the river so I asked my friend for it and he gave me one of his swimming trunks. I remember when I was child I had gone to a couple of cities in Iran such as Esfahan, Shiraz, Dezful and Of course Tehran. I would always go to Tehran if I had time free for vacations. When I was in the jungle, I started to take many pictures from incredible environment. I've taken about 400 pictures from there and I'm happy to save pictures on my computer. Now I can review my amazing trip by looking at pictures and enjoy the most intersting time that I've had there. if I had free time again, I'd like to return there and visit more beautiul places.