It is believed that celebrities and sports stars get paid too much money for doing a job which was considered to be a hobby.

Nowadays, It is believed that celebrities and sports stars get paid too much money for doing a job which was considered to be a hobby. With nature of different job we need to paid to a things that is essential for a job not to be a hobby at all. For our life all of us also like to purchase something that we really like, comfortable for our job and celebrities, sport stars, too. Therefore, it is not a hobby and i totally disagree with this point of view. Entertainments are essential for our life to help you too much about relaxing after doing work, school or reduce stress. Otherwise, film or music mv, sports is part of our life and have a mass advantages for us. For instance, you have a day off from school first thing you think absolutely watch a film with friends after that definitely hang out with friend or parents. Each of film or music mv actors or authors need at least 4 months or more than 2 years, every creation always have a meaning such as encourage, inspire, transferred happiness, sadness; tell a stories which in real life. I honestly believe that the people who strive to bring quality to our entertainment deserve to be paid well. Besides, usually careers of sportsmen, actresses or musicians last for a shorter span of time than that of teachers, doctors and engineers. Thus, if they earn more money for the risk they take, the amount of dedication they put, and the performance they show, seems quite justified to me. On the other hand, It is believed that people who work for entertainments will have a good income than other jobs. The number of Film and music were invested too much money for actress, singer, cameraman, clothes and others factor make viewer interested in this and paid money for. After that they have a countless revenue each success compose and divide for who dedicate to that compose. As we can see, the higher salary in entertainment jobs will have the gap between weathy and poverty people moreover it can be have a bad effect for country's economics. Otherwise, another people from different job see that and dissatisfied about their income result from conflicts and tensions. It is the serious problem in each country in the world need to solve. In conclusion, I believed that celebrities and sports stars get paid too much money for doing a job that not a hobby. They need to paid in some extents which essential for work and their compose brings happiness for us everyday. As a result, people will have a level of expectable income has increase day by day.