It is becoming increasingly popular for people to travel to tourist destinations during public holidays. What problems does this cause? What solutions are there to these problems?

Over the last few years, the popularity of tourism during the public holidays is gradually increasing day by day. This essay will explain the problems related to tourism and followed by solutions attached to it. Firstly, in some cases, the spreading of the diseases by the people, who went on international tours. In addition to this, recently, the coronavirus has been spread all over the world because of tourism. For instance, In the year 2020, Cambridge University found that, 62% of the people affected by the coronavirus in South Korea by a pope, who traveled internationally to give religious seminars. However, every year a new virus has been getting evolved, to find the type of problem itself, it takes years to know about that meanwhile many people are dying out. Secondly, the Government should take necessary precautions for reducing the problems associated with tourism. They should test the health condition of the people who returned from abroad. If a person is affected by any sort of disease they must ensure that the person must be quarantined till they cure. For example, The New York Times article stated that with the active part of the government, 70% of the people rescued from covid in Cuba, which is a small country that provided vaccines to many countries in the world. However, we can't stop spreading the disease completely, besides we can control it to some extent. To Conclude, Going on international tours is good whenever it is necessary but it is also equally important to take precautions. The Government should also take an active part in reducing the diseases spread by international tours by testing them frequently.