It is argued that we should replace police enforcement with technologies in crime prevention and solving cases.

Although technologies and machines are being smarter every day with new abilities and features to help us in crime invention, the police are always an effective tool to stop crimes. It is argued that we should replace police enforcement with technologies in crime prevention and solving cases. This essay will elucidate why governments should not replace human resources with machines, robots in fathoming misdemeanor. First and foremost, the police are always watching people, judging them on the street every day. They read others' facial expressions, use judgments, evidence, or clues to identify crime hotspots and criminals. Law enforcement agency has successfully solved dangerous cases, catch wanted delinquents. In addition, without any help from humans, machines and technologies can only identify the lawbreakers, but do not have the ability to catch them. Secondly, cut – to edge technologies are being used all over the world by policemen in facial recognition, crime predictions. Helicopters, drones, and security cameras are widely utilized to spy and track people. Big accomplishments such as high-quality microscopes, x-ray machines also help forensic experts in postmortem, murder cases. In the future, it is believed that scientists will develop more technologies in crime prevention. In short, with the help of a variety of up-to-date technology, crime prevention is becoming easier for the police, and they are using it verry well.