describe the scene and atmosphere of a theme park

The feeling of excitement, it tingling inside your heart nonstop, that was how I felt when I was first visiting a theme park with my family. Although this had happened for quite some time, but i can still remember everything so vividly, it was spring back then, everything was so vibrant and jubilant, from the flowers to the people. I can still recall the exact smells of the popcorns that days and just by that I can imaging myself standing right there, in the theme park once again. The decorations of the theme park was different every year, from what I recall the theme from when i went was about “Tet”, a Vietnamese traditional holiday where the park was pack with a variety kinds of flower, my favorite was the apricots, the redness of the flower it exactly how I describe how thrilling I felt on that day, from the color to the scent to the delicacy decorations, everything was just brilliant. Looking back, although my family didn’t do any unique or special activities, we did exactly what a “normal average family” would do for example, having an average picnic, having an average conversation with my mom about the sophistication of the all of the architects surrounding the theme park or about how there are camera everywhere, people must be quick to capture the beauty but for me the averageness of that day is what i adore the most, from a far you can see people queuing to get into the auction, it was just a small auction that selling authentic stuffs, from cloths to accessories but the laughs and the bidding was so loud even from a long distance, you can feel their happinesses and exhilaration. Thinking back about the atmosphere make me falling in love with that day once again, from the loudly laughter to the lovely music from the radio nearby, all the sound and noise composed to turn into a the most loveliest song I have ever heard, the cheerful and colorful atmosphere was imprinted on my mind