It is argued that using facebook, email or ways of communicating through internet have bad effects on personal relationships. I partly agree with this statement as these ways make people do not treasure the relationship.

It is argued that using facebook, email or ways of communicating through internet have bad effects on personal relationships. I partly agree with this statement as these ways make people do not treasure the relationship. On the one hand, easily in communicating create a change to people cheat on their relationship. For example, through facebook people are so convinient to make friends and contact with other. In that way, some bad men stay in relationship with many girls in the same time because of conviniently in message through messager. In addition, they are also do not treasure love between people when they have nothing to chalenge their love by distance. On the other hand, communicate through internet help solve problem about distance. For insatnce, some couples fall in with each other but they live so far away, so they cannot meet in regurlarly and send an email or chating help them can take care each other and express their love. Not only lovers, but also relative can keep in touch insipe of they live different continent. In conclusion, althought there are negative effects on personal relationships, the positive impacts still need to be considered.