It is argued that the role of fathers is underestimated in terms of upbringing children.

It is argued that the role of fathers is underestimated in terms of upbringing children. It can be said that the mother is the one who takes care of and does most of the work related to the child while the man is responsible for the main job-generating income for the whole family as well as teaching the children how to be a good person, . . . Therefore, in my opinion, both men and women are equally good at parenting. There are many reasons to say that the women's role in the family is more important than the men's. First of all, in today's modern society, many single mothers feel confident that they can still raise children and make a living without a man. . . However, there are very few men who can do this. Secondly, a mother always has more care and understanding than a father, especially for a daughter. No matter how good a father is, he still cannot pass on his motherhood experiences or women's problems to his daughter. However, no matter how big a role a woman plays, I still believe that we must not deny the silent dedication of a father. Although they are unable to take care of every single thing, they play an instrumental role in giving useful advice when the family has difficulties in life, the father often expresses his exclusive sweet words of love to their children through the mother instead. Finally, the role of most men is the mainstay of the economy. No one understands the hard work and stress of a man when going out to earn money, what everyone sees is his appearance and how much money he brings home each month. I suppose everyone should have a better understanding and perspective on the role of a father. To conclude, the role of both parents is extremely important, a child is only really happy and grows up in a functional family.