It is more imporant ofr students to study history than it is for them to study science. with this satement?

Nowadays, people around the world are living in the country which is scientifically and technically developed. The uses of electronic equipments in the school or house for learning are increasing substantially, and now it is impossible to imagine the life without them. Whereas, the importance of historical facts are diminishing due to lack of attention of people. On the one hand, as the science have taken charge of significant parts of our life, students should study wildspread knowledges which contain scientific studies, and to learn physics and chemistry is becoming to be common sense. For instance, some urgent accident can be prevented such as injury or fire in the spaces which are inadequate to handle the situation. To be specific, the fire in the house can be quickly managed by student, if he or she knows various sorts of fire-fighting measures even they are alone. However, it is undeniable that because human in the past have already experienced, the information for present is existed. We never know if they did not encounter a number of conditions in the past; for example, we have known the facts that the gender and human right is equal and there must be rules and people should follow them to live in society. Thus, students must understand and have a good attitude the history that how our ancestor persisted and what is the lessons from the past. To conclude, to study science could be important for the further future, however, I firmly beileve that students should know history of human’s to do not forget the lessons and cultures because present is also the one of histories.