Observing the table, analyzing can be done and can be concluded that for Lunch, the weekdays happens to be the best sale period and the weekends prove to be the lowest, with the highest sale

There has been a drastic increase in the technology aspect. Due to this advancement, the computers have become a replacement for human resource at most work places which has become a bane for many individuals. Usage of a computer can make regular tasks easier but cannot be deployed in the areas where decision making should be done, which is a limitation for a computer. Due to the increase in usage of computer, the human life has become obsolete. The work involved repeated tasks and can be performed without any intelligence are now being performed by the computers. This resulted in loss of job for various people who used to perform these tasks. My uncle, who used to work as an Assistant Librarian, was a victim to this computer advent. He used to tell the availability of books and guide the people to the section where the book could be found. With the introduction of computer, he lost his job as the computer was able to perform the same duty. Although the routine tasks can be performed by computer, it was unable to replace him in the real time tasks like suggestion of best book among several books which deals with same the subject. In the modern time, all the customer care services have become computerized and are used in the case of dealing regular queries which rules out many jobs. But, eventually when there is a different query for the customer, the call gets directly connected to the customer care executive which dictates the operational boundary of computer. Same in the case of Banking sector, there is a computerized service to state the transaction details to the user but if there is any malpractice in the transaction, the concerned executive shall deal with the situation and this cannot be dealt by computer alone due to lack of intelligence. Although there is high development in the technology aspect, the computers can never replace the mastermind that has created it in the first place. The computers lack intelligence to deal with real time problems and also the issues related to social affairs and this can only be dealt by human workforce. In the future, I believe there will be emergence of new sector where the importance of human workforce comes into play and new challenging jobs can be generated.