" How powerful can a movie be? " Give your answer and discuss this question

Admittedly, audiovisual input and output devices are in abundance these days and so are movies and films. Everyone watches videos on TV, social media, or cinemas. Therefore, the film industry is arguably one of the most impactful sectors in modern society. I will discuss my perspective about it. Initially, movies impact the economy, politics, social even individuals remarkably in many ways, for instance when a country’s film industry develops dramatically it will lead to economic development. Taking Hollywood, for example, thanks to it the USA is getting more and more wealthy. Moreover, when a movie becomes popular, people will pay attention to where it was filmed, which means people will come to visit that place. As a result, the number of arrivals will considerably increase which lead tourism to advance. Sometimes, producers use films as propaganda in order to, for example, encourage people to protect the environment, save energy, or against racism and so on. Furthermore, every movie is set and developed in a particular culture. They are an integral part of us; they mirror a country’s culture such as people’s daily life, their concerns their attitudes, etc. Through these movies, people around the world are able to watch and understand the cultures of faraway communities. In today's day and age, movies are undeniably influential. And, because the benefits outweigh the drawbacks, hence, people should opt for appropriate content to watch and protect the young mind from improper content which can corrupt their feelings.