It is argued that rampant increase in the number of obese people has put a stress on the healthcare system and one of the key remedies is to introduce physical education as a compulsory subject of the school syllabus. I agree with this statement since physical education not only creates a lifelong habit of staying fit but also sends the message of fitness to the student’s parents

It is argued that rampant increase in the number of obese people has put a stress on the healthcare system and one of the key remedies is to introduce physical education as a compulsory subject of the school syllabus. I agree with this statement since physical education not only creates a lifelong habit of staying fit but also sends the message of fitness to the student’s parents. Firstly, the main reason of obesity is insufficient physical activity. Some people can’t devote time to sport because of their sitting work. And if we want to raise our children to be active and dynamic, we must inculcate the love of sports from the childhood. The best way to do this is starting from school the place where they are spending a lot of their time. For example, in order to attract pupils to play more sport, they need to create the childrens work in a team and develop their dynamic skills at the same time. Furthermore, introduction of physical education lessons in syllabus not only motivates children, but parents are also encouraged to choose healthy activities to set an example for children. In addition, these activities become part of children's life. Because a good physical statement has a positive impact on thinking skills. The brain works more intensively in case if physical activity is regular. In conclusion, physical education plays an important part in the healthier lifestyle. So I strongly argue that the most effective methodology to manage obesity is by adding more physical training lessons both practically and theoretically in school curriculum