Interview vs other method of hiring

Interview form the common selection criteria for most biggest firm. some people believe that, interview is not a perfect method selection for the jobs. whereas, there are many types of method are using chosen for the employments. I believe the merits of this development are greater than the demits. Both of which have been explained in the following paragraph. To begin with, there are many types of reason I completely agree for this given methods. My first point, one of the common method is writing test. This method main role is firm who know the theorytical knowledge for the person. There main types of jobs are preferred by writing test. For example, In advocate jobs needs to requirement for writing skill. Secondly, second most method is training. Companies to gives a basic training for new employment, during person to increase practical knowledge and communication skills. For instant, Divya Bhaskar firm are provides a basic training for joining new employment. after training, we are able to for this jobs and jointed. after, company ratio of tun over increase in last one year. However, there are lot of reason is i disagree for this given statement. firstly, the interview method can checking person ideas about about the personality and social skills. in interview, there is face to face intrection and the person have to answer impromptu question. from which personality train can be judged, for example, in last year amazon firm needs to manager post. there are many person to apply for this post. but only interview method have selected to able this post. Conclusion, there are many types of firms are choosing the other way of method. its believe interview method are not able for this jobs. while some companies prefer by interview methods key part of the choosing and hiring new employment.