In the future automaton may do more of the work that is done by humankind these day's. However, mankind should do practical work because, they again knowledge for doing work. I disadvantages with this statement. I will discuss my view point in the subsequent paragraphs.

To embark with, in the future machine may do more of the work the first and foremost reason, . These days do not do any work because due to advancement device and spend the all with there smartphone and laptop. because see the attractive video like game and new show on there smartphone. However, do not concentrate to other physical work because, nowadays humankind extremely lazzy. Furthermore, now there days individuals doing work not happy because, scientists make many robot's in the world people is using the newly machine cheerful. but humanbeing don't what do in the future. Since, individuals do not work with there hand in addition to, people feels handicapped because robot's do not understanding human fellings. To condude, according to me, in the future time doing all work by robot's moreover, there will be no human dignity.