It is argued that judge a person in the first impression is correct, while other say it is not fair. compare both attitudes and which attitude do you agree with?

Some people think that the first impression of a person is the most correct. However, other people disagree and believe that first impression is often wrong. From my everyday experiences and observations, I can stand that the first impression of a person is very often incorrect. In the following paragraphs, I will list my reasons to support my answer. First of all, when people meet for the first time, they often do not have time to get to know each other or even have a conversation. So, sometimes all they remember is how they looked. I often judge a person by their external appearance. Fortunately, I many times made sure of the incorrectness of my judgments. For example, when I met my future husband for the first time, he made an impression of frown and not a talkative person and, frankly speaking, I did not like him at all. We did not have a chance to talk, but his cloth and manners gave me that impression. However, after we were introduced to each other and had a long talk, I changed my opinion. He happened to be a compassionate and kind person. Secondly, I believe that an accurate impression about a person can be made only after people spend at least a few weeks with each other. I think that a person shows their internal characteristics when in danger. Moreover, some people, especially celebrities, tend to hide their weaknesses and not attractive sides to please an audience. In conclusion, I believe that first impression is very often wrong. I must confess that I unconsciously judge a person by their first appearance, but I tell myself that this is subject to change and try to keep my opinion with me