Some people think that teacher should be teach them how to be good society. Some people think that parents should be teach them how to be good of society. Disscus both of ans give your opinion

Few masses believe about that parents should guide their children how to be good members of society. However, others feel that school is the place to learn this. I believe that that's parents responsibility to teach their children how to be good members of society. To commence with, few people feel that teacher should be teach children how to be good citizen of society because children spend their large time in school with teacher's so they teach them that how to do behave their society members an become a good member of society. Similary, parents have hectic schedule so they have not enough time to teach their children that how to become good member of society. As well as, teachers have good knowledge than parents because they often do communicate with each other's so they well know how to communicate with other and become good person. Further more, few people think that it's responsibility only parents that they teach there children how to be good member of society because parents know their society members well that what's behave their society members and how to attend them so parents should be teach them well. Equally, it's responsibility only parents that they guide their children how to become good of society member because they children their parents and parents know their children good and bad and then their children become good society member that time they proud thier children. In my opinion, that's responsibility only parents that they teach their children how to become good of society because in school teacher have small time to teach their student academic subject and they have not large time to teach them other knowledge. For example, in school teacher busy their hactic schedule they have enough time to teach them other knowledge so when they will teach them other knowledge when they not well teach them academic subject so that time they loss their subjects. In conclusion, teach to children how to become good of society it's responsibility only parents because they easily and well teach them and teacher not have more time to teach students other knowledge.