a short introduction about your best friend

I have get depression when I at the age of 15. In that time I also alone, do not have any friends or some good relationship to share and talk about my life. But one day, a girl come into my life. She is a good girl with a long hair, her black eyes make me feel attracted. She is the same as me, do not depression but she is an introverts people. We first meet is in a presentation at school, she talks regarding animals, the mavel and everything which I like most. After that I can talks with her although I have melanccholy before. She develops into the light of my life. She frequently helps me grows into a confident people, teaches me turn into a sociable and become my first friend. A friend with almost people in the worlf maybe a small thing. However, with my sickness, It can save my life, make me feel happier and do anything I have never tried before. Maybe everyone thinks she consequently normal, do not have any highlight things or her persionality is eccentric but I adore her, hooked on anythings about her. Her steps is the way that I want to follow. She become my factorize, assist me not to give up when I feel tired for fighting illness. Furthemore she have a plethora of good marks. She appriciates regarding to make bakery, plays piano or guitar, makes crafts and she has a delightful sing. Although she can not be perfect, she also abundance to turn into my best friend and do anythings with me. In my heart she always have a special place