In modern days, individuals are inclined to choose a food which is the best of all aspects including taste, price as well as quality

In modern days, individuals are inclined to choose a food which is the best of all aspects including taste, price as well as quality. Knowing this standard, scientists have been tinker creating food technologies to adopt these criteria. Not only GMO foods were created as a result of a long period of experimentation to respond with these perspectives but they also exceed our expectations. Furthermore, from this exposition, I will give some examination of two techniques for science food sources that can be immediately effect humans. Most importantly, as we probably are aware, there are numerous helpless countries around the world that still exist. The most significant reason that we can’t ignore is starvation. However, GMO foods can help us to figure out the answer to this problem. This is an undeniable fact that using GMO technology, the process of the production process is faster, and providing us more nutrition are two significant features of GMO foods. Albeit the method involved with making food is fast, they additionally give us a good dinner. Researchers have added nutrients and minerals to staples like rice and corn to battle malnourishment in underdeveloped countries.