It is argued that if parents give weekly pocket money to their young, then children would face less financial problems when they attain the age of adulthood.

It is argued that if parents give weekly pocket money to their young, then children would face less financial problems when they attain the age of adulthood. I totally agree with this statement because this teaches young children how to manage their finance and they will importance of money. Firstly, when children are given some pocket money, they learn the management of their finance. This is because many children have a strong desire to buy their favourite toy or a dress and to purchase it, they save money. This enables them to learn money management technique. Secondly, giving some money to young ones teaches them the value of money. Money plays an important role in humans lives and if they use money unnecessarily, they will be soon under debt. Therefore, for a less stressful life, they have to spend money carefully. In conclusion, people who were given some cash during school days do not have to face financial problems because they learnt tactics of using money and they had understood the importance of financial resources.