here are many people who believe supplying children with pocket money weekly have less problems with controlling money when they become older.

There are many people who believe supplying children with pocket money weekly have less problems with controlling money when they become older. There have some point where l disagree with this idea. On the one hand individual agree to the idea that supplying children with pocket money create some opportunity for them. Firstly, they learn to managing with money and they create chances to purchase things which they like. Secondly, they can learn to collect money from their weekly income of their pocket money. Furthermore, young generation who have pocket money mostly have good mood and different looking to the life. On the other hand children who have not pocket money every week, these kind of children were in depression because of money and it will make them isolate from other children. But these conditions create motivation to earn money by themselves and trying to be independent. Mostly, these kind of shortages were teach them to wisely manege their money when those who they become adult rather than those who get weekly pocket money. Therefore, learning to earn money from childhood can have more opportunity to be successful in the future. To conclude, people opinion about weekly pocket money can be necessary for some extends but giving chance to learn children earn money from early ages gives opportunity to good prospective.