It is argued that governments should spend more money on the development of local services like building new hotels for tourists or factories instead of spending on education and Healthcare.

In this day and age people hold different views about the expenses of authority. Although some people think that it is crucial to spend money on the modernisation of country, I believe that, officials should put an emphasis on educational institutions and well being of its citizens. On the one hand, a certain amount of money has to spend on healthcare services. Because of the environmental hazards and exhaust fumes, which pollutes the atmosphere, people face disagreeable problems and terrible ailments which is highly connected with heart system, respiratory diseases and cancer. In order to handle with this problems hospitals need more money to supply medications, vaccines or treatments. To some extents government should allocate money on this kind of health problems. Among these 3 main indispositions, Thorny issue is cancer. To find remedies and deal with this requires money. On the other hand, not only healthcare is essential but also educational system need to improvements by donating money of authority. There are some reasons, why administrations have to invest money on teaching. First and foremost reason is that Students the future of their country, being an educated person leads into making more positive impact on societal and economy. A country can benefit from accomplished students, in order to create such kind of human beings authority need to spend more money on coaching courses, they have to hire more talented teachers. In conclusion, However some think that government should take an important action in developing the local services, personally, I suppose that the most decisive things to be improved are education and healthy lifestyle compared to modernisation.