It is argued by many that the purpose of being bilingual is to get a job, either for a trip, whilst others claim that are others motive to persue a oversea tunge.

It is argued by many that the purpose of being bilingual is to get a job, either for a trip, whilst others claim that are others motive to persue a oversea tunge. In my opinion, to grasp a non-native dialect there are a number of goals. To initiate with, it can be observed that there a large number of people from Bangladesh works in abroad as aresult they have to master that countrys language whereas numerous person who visit through the world and they learn different nations speech. For example, who live or travels out of homeland, firstly they bey required to commiunicate wit others. Besides, whoever want to have an occupation must aquire the language of that state. As a results, individuals started to grasp another tounge. On the other hand, there can be various aim of acquiring a scond-language. There are a large propotion of student who wants to study in foreign-country for a better education as a result they have need to be bilingual. In addition community who loves to gain knowledge furthermore who have the habit of reading books, article, novel became a multilingual by time. Now a days it can be seen that the youngsters who watches various film-industry’s movie, dram and series after a certain time they became a multilingual. According to my opinion, For benga foreign-language speaker there could be several cause. To conclude, human being often obserb a non-native lingo for work or tour whereas, some gains it for their passion and entertainment. As from my point of view there should be multiple basis for being fluent in overses dialect.