In the upcoming days, It is argued that people will be reluctant to purchase the traditional news paper and the books.

In the upcoming days, It is argued that people will be reluctant to purchase the traditional news paper and the books. However, individuals will trend to e-newspaper. I firmly disagree with the given statement and I strongly believe that newspaper will not be disappeared. On the one hand, Though these days online based websites are available everywhere, it has some brawbacks. First of all, there are several fake websites which publish unauthentic news to general public, after that people can be biased by wrong messages. For example, a recent survey by BBC has expressed that approximately 30 % of young people are being influnced by online negative news and they trend to do harmful actions in their society. Secondly, The internet is not available everywhere especially in the countryside where people cannot get news throung browsing internet. Moreover, a majority of elderly people do not know how to use internet. Therefore, e- newspaper cannot take place to every person. On the other hand, traditional newspaper has expressed genuine news to public because they are mainstream media and have responsibilities in order to publish actual news. For instance, while newspaper reveals any wrong message, they have to show explanation to government, Besides that, they could be finished. Thus, newspapers are trustworthy as well as people are more into to relay paper based news. Furthermore, it is easy to read for elderly people. particularly, in the morning time they read news paper with a cup of tea. Sometimes it could seemed that as a tradition. As a consequences, because of reliability it might be more popular gradually. In conclusion, despite of having some advantages of reading e-newspaper, individuals will not lose their interest for buying newspaper or books because of providing jenuine message. Its popularity will remain stable for long days.