It is always open to question whether workers should loyally stay with one institution until retirement or they should avail themselves opportunities to work in different corporations.

It is always open to question whether workers should loyally stay with one institution until retirement or they should avail themselves opportunities to work in different corporations. From my personal perspective, investing all time as well as effort to only one company is more promising as it can enhance chances of promotions. On the one hand, a handful of individuals contend that it is superior for employees to try as many organizations as possible for a combination of reasons. In the first place, those who are convinced by this point of view believe that the more company the workers serve, the more experience they can gain. This can be explained by the fact that when an employee works for various firms, this person encounters such dilemmas as well as tough scenarios, thus, he can gradually expertise himself in the industry. Another compelling justification is that a person can only strengthen his interpersonal relationships when working for more than one company. These relationships, in the long-run, are useful because employees can learn precious lessons from their predecessors and put these into practice in order to be successful. On the other hand, devoting the whole career to one company can bring about monetary benefits as well as promotions. For example, VinaMilk, one of the prestigious institutions in Vietnam, offers great rewards such as annual bonus, houses or health insurances for any workers who agree to attach to the company in the long-term time. In fact, a person will be deemed a pillar member if he sticks his work with only one organization. Furthermore, staff can only give accurate strategies for the institution to thrive once they serve it for years, observing alterations as well as the operation. Undoubtedly, working inclusively for a company provides workers with high incomes in addition to a sustainably prosperous life in the future. In conclusion, there are equal benefits in terms of spending all working life on one establishment or altering working places after several years. In my opinion, it is a strong assertion that opting for only one corporation results in a better life considering retiring ages.