It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct

When it comes to the question of whether people should keep the extinction of some species, I totally agree with this question. Many people believe that there are several animals which become extinct due to human activities, it is in my opinion, I do favor this idea. First and foremost, human influence has been proven to be responsible for the extinction of certain species. In fact, the progressive expansion of human territory, especially for cultivation and habitation all over the world, has resulted in the loss of animal habitat. In addition, hunting is driving numerous species to serious hazards. Besides, human activities such as uncontrolled mass tourism negatively impact the environment by increasing the amount of toxic waste and pollution, thereby harming the development of fauna and flora. Secondly, there is a pivotal reason that animals play a significant role in maintaining biodiversity. That means different species are mutually reliant on each other in the food chain, and their roles are equally indispensable. As a matter of fact, the demise of certain species from the chain can lead to the widespread disruption of ecosystems. For instance, as long as there were no mosquitoes, many lizards or insect-eating animals would be in a situation where there is a lack of food, and they could starve and die. As a result, it is vital for human people to preserve the diversity of ecosystems for the sake of the green planet. In conclusion, the arguments for severe threats are fairly obvious. It would be better if this issue is taken into serious consideration.