Most of the masses want to live on their own in modern era. There are so many causes of this statement and i will provide my views in the upcoming paragraphs along with negative devlopment.

To begin with, in these days more and more people to live alone. Firstly, they want to gain their experience of life. To eleborate it, when adults live on their own they can easy incline their knowledge about the life, work or study. For example, masses want to live on their own terms without intruptions. As a result, when they live alone without any interference of others they can easy concentrate on their studies and other activities. Secondly, in modern societies most of the children live on their own as without any restrictions. To explain it, they want to live on selfreliant without any depend on others. For instances, when children start to live on their own they do not depend on anyone financially or emotionally. Therefore, when they live on their own mind they can know about how to live in the society and how people can communicate with others. Furthermore, according to me it is negative enlargement because it puts negative impact on generations. In other words, when adults Start to live on their own so it will very harmful for future generations. To examlify, if adults live on their own in these days so their children also done same as their parents in the future. Hence, when adults children do same as their parents so adults can face so many difficulties in the future. In addition to, when children start to live alone it put bad effect on children health. To eleborate it, by the isolation adults can from depression in their life. For example, due to isolation children can not share their happiness and worries with others. Thus, they suffer from so many diseases in their life. In conclusion, there are various reasons why masses choose to live alone in their life i think it is a negative devlopment because it put bad impact on future generations as well as due to isolation adults suffer from many health issues.