It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct e g Dinosaur dodos There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening

Today, folks want to live in Cityside for a better life for them and their kids. In order to get a good job and peaceful life, the masses are going to cities. This essay will discuss the causative factors why this is happening and put forward corrective actions for this issue. There are two contributing factors why people are moving away from rural areas to urban areas. Firstly, cities give masses best jobs and all necessary facilities. Many youngsters make their future safe and happy. For example, folks can earn more money and give basic facilities to their kids, such as education, medical facilities and so on. Secondly, commuting facilities are easily available for them and their family. If juveniles want to go to their school, they can easily go there by transport. One research article suggests that around 15% teenagers and youngsters are going to the urban side from rural side. Overall, cities help people to get better job satisfaction and basic facilities. In order to solve these problems, there are two remedial measures should be considered. Firstly, governments should develop the rural areas. If they develop those destinations, people will not try to move in their future life. For instance, If bureaucrats build companies in the area, people will get work easily. Secondly, the authorities should render medical provisions, transport amenities and education facilities. Children can go to school easily by public transport. To illustrate, Veerpur village, located in Gujarat, has all the facilities and it was awarded for the fastest developed village in India. Overall, Authorities should confer necessary amenities and better job. This essay discussed contributing factors, such as work and all basic provisions. In addition, this essay discussed counter measures which are by building new companies and bestow all provisions for people of rural areas.