integrated task3: university food service informed because of repairing, the main cafeteria will be closed for 2 weeks and students have to eat in snack bars in campus. just summery of passage. ! ! ! !

It is often thought by many that it is benefitted for the children to get a small amount of pocket money after every seven days to outlay it on the useful things while others believe that it has more disadvantages and the wastage of money. This essay will discuss both views of the statement, however, in my opinion, the benefits of giving small money to the children outweigh the limitations. First of all, the main advantage of giving pocket money for children is the management of money. They can learn how to spend or manage finances on useful things. These skills will definitely help them in their future, and they will never face the debt pressures. Reports, for example, suggested that the children who receive a small amount of money in their childhood, more have the skills of managing or saving the money. In addition, this helps the children to get a sense of purpose and achievement. They have made a plan to buy a special or required thing by spending their small savings. Thus, pocket money is an essential to give the children. On the other hand, there are some reasons behind those who believe that giving a money to the children is wrong. Initially, they become spendthrift. As they spend money or finances on unnecessary things or products. They become more cruel in the terms of spending money. Secondly, they may indulge themselves into the bad habits or do wrong works by using money, such as little gambling, take drugs and so on. Therefore, these are perhaps the reasons for those who think that giving money to the children is wrong In conclusion, even though there are some disadvantages of giving small pocket money to the children, I believe that there are more benefits, namely learning an important life skill and having a sense of purpose, of giving a small amount of money to the children every week.