It is a good way to increase the prices of fuel to reduce the traffic jams up to what extent you agree or disagree with this notion

From the last two decades population is increasing rapidly, due to which number of users of public transport san private transports are also increased. Few people opined that by inclining the rates of fuel, the number of vehicles can be reduced. Here, I am disagree with given notion and I would like to explain it with suitable reasons and solutions. There are plethora of reasons in support of my view, firstly, with a raise in prices of petrol and diesel only middle and lower income population will be suffered because rich can afford the expenses of high rate fuels but the general public which commute by public transport, prices of fares would be increased and it will put burden on them. Their earnings remain the same but the transportation expenses will raise. As a result, rich become rich and poor become poor full furthermore, the owners of public transports have to spend more amount on fuel. Hence, increasing prices only proof as burden on general in In general public. To solve the problem, there are in the number able solutions. First one, transport authorities must start old and even day system for private vehicles. It will help to reduce the traffic on roads up to some extent. Apart from this state and central governments must spend some amount to improve the public transport system so that people prefer to move from one place to another by using buses and autos etc does, by taking few measures authorities can decrease the traffic jams. Overall, there are numerous ways to tackle the problem of jams on roads instead of increasing the prices of fuel because it will be burdened the lower income only. So those measures should be taken which proof good for both rich and poor people 2 reduce the traffic jam.