It is a fact that people are under a lot of pressure and their lives are becoming increasingly stressful. What could be the possible reasons for this? What are some solutions to address this issue?

Nowadays, the growth in the level of pressure has dramatically changed the method manies deal with stress in a miscellaneous way. Although some layers of society do claim that nothing has changed, others are convinced that people are under a lot of stress and their lives are becoming increasingly stressful. Summing up different opinions, I consider that even if my viewpoint falls somewhere in the middle; it is closer to the latter. This essay will discuss both reasons and solutions for this issue. First and foremost, stress is a negative feeling of physical tension which can occur when someone is under pressure. Circumstances in a job or study are one of the major sources of considerable stress, as feeling a great deal of stress on the job or study unfavorably influences on mental health. There are many factors which I would consider to substantiate my view. For instance, not only does getting stuck with too much work cause stress but also getting constantly criticized and never praised can trigger to a great level of anxiety. If your job is too easy and you are not just simply challenged or inspired, then get ready to be under high stress level. What's more, factors like being unable to meet urgent deadlines and studying overtime are reasons for this topic. However, if you think that there is no way to eschew the stress, then be sure you are wrong, as even procrastinating is a brilliant method to handle anxiety for individuals, while others deal with it by concentrating on different aspects of life. At least trillions of activities could be provided as a stress buster. In my point of view, doing exercise is an excellent way to combat stress as it helps the body to release endorphins that make people feel good. From what has been discussed above, here should be drawn a conclusion, that life is full of stressful situations, anyway, solutions for them can be found easily. Stress forms on situations you cannot avoid. If you can easily solve the situation, it will not even become stressful. This statement should not be casually brushed aside.