Failure is proof that the desire wasn't strong enough. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Human beings tend to have ambitions and intentions in general case but not everyone succeed in reaching them which is widely believed that weak willpower is the reason for this. However, this essay disagrees with this belief as there are other significant causes which will be discussed with extensive views. Firstly, the factors such as condition and opportunity must be taken into a consideration. Precisely, most of the people may have generally circumstantial, financial or family issues that can prevent individuals from completing their plans or goals. For instance, a person, despite of having a strong desire to study at a university, they still might not be able to attain due to shortage of personal budget. Another common cause of failure can be lack of experience or incorrect method of completion, meaning that people can have long ours of hard-work but still inadequate level of power to succeed. It is true that if a person has a strong passion, d or create any opportunities for achieving success. However, in some cases, failure seem to happen regardless of potentiality of desire. In conclusion, it wouldn't be sensible to put a heavy pressure on people who failed in the accusation of low level of passion as there are many possible causes that lead people to be unsuccessful.