It is a fact that international tourism has such a positive impact on many areas around the world in modern life.

It is a fact that international tourism has such a positive impact on many areas around the world in modern life. However, some people argue that there would be many negative effects on local ecosystem and environment. From my perspective, I believe that tourism drawbacks are less when compared to its benefits. On the one hand, are concerned that an overflow of tourists would destroy the local ecology. Despite the fact that the region has its own set of rules, some visitors may choose to break them. There are many lovely beaches across the world, for example, and some of them have been ruined by visitors. As a result, the beach was closed and a revitalization effort was instituted. As a result of this, it is clear that an abundance of visitors from all over the world may inflict damage on the inhabitants' valuable resources. On the other hand, can generate jobs and possibilities for locals. Some retail centers, hotels, and restaurants will benefit greatly. As a result, the majority of the people in this region will be employed, and the region's economy will grow. They may also share local traditions and culture with people all across the world. For example, Vietnam introduces some unique cuisine to outsiders, which is easily recognized throughout the country. In conclusion, though there may be some negative environmental impacts, the good effects of foreign tourism on the local economy and cultural distribution outweigh the drawbacks.