describe a person who is full of energy

I’m going to talk about my sister who is the most energetic person I’ve ever known. She is working as an event planner at a famous company in Ho Chi Minh City. She also has her part-time job as a yoga teacher. She’s always full of beans and the smile is always on her lips. Every day, she gets up at 5 a. m and starts her day with 1 hour of yoga and meditation. She always has self-made healthy breakfast with fruit smoothies and veggies. Her job requires multitasking and creativity and she also has to move from place to place during the day. After work, she goes to the yoga center where she works part-time and does not come home until 10 p. m. Even though she has a long day’s work, she’s never tired or shows that she loses her energy. Besides, she’s always in a good mood. Even when she faces the biggest problem in her life, she still keeps a positive attitude. She’s always the life and soul of the party. Her energy and enthusiasm makes people happy and motivated when being with her. I’m grateful that I am her younger sister. She gives me a lot of inspiration to work harder and maintain a positive mindset. Whenever I have difficulties, she always encourages me not to give up and thanks to her kind words, I become a better version of myself every day.