In the world, international tourists have brought a lot of positive impact on many countries.

In the world, international tourists have brought a lot of positive impact on many countries. However, there are also concerns about its effects on the ecosystem as well as the indigenous. While there are some possible drawbacks of international travels, I think that the positive impacts are far more than the disadvantages. On the one hand, it is clear that internation tourist would bring about several disadvantages. One evident weakness is that it would destroy natural habitats. It means that trees will be cut down, the habitat of local animals will be destroyed to build modern hotel, park for traveler to visit. Another reason is that it would causes more pollution. Insead of walking, visitors use cars and trains which are emit carbon dioxide when they travel. Last but not least, many cultural features and values will be loss. Traditional jobs and skills like farming, fishing and so on may die out because tourism forces people to work in their services. On the other hand, I believe that it has more positive impacts compared to negative ones on the environment and local cultures. Firstly, international tourism improves the standard of living in some local areas. Because tourism industry creates many jobs opportunities in services with stable salary. Secondly, tourism opened minds by exposing them to different cultures and customs. This will help local people learn different cultures, adapt to people from different countries. Finally, tourism industry plays a vital role in many countries. Countries with many tourist sites boasts of an influx of tourists to their countries, which translates to an increase in revenue. Countries like UK, USA are countries with many tourist destinations where there are many tourists In conclusion, there are minus points to internation tourism on local inhabitants and the environment. . However, it seems to me that its advantages would be more important regarding