in the companies promotions should gives to employees they are inside the company, not to someone who are new employees or new hiring.

It is difficult to say that you should get the promotion either from an inside company or from the outside company. the company should give priority to their current staff for promotion rather than new ones. it is necessary to discuss the merits and demerits before going to a conclusion. There are many advantages to do hiring within the company. To begin with, The employee is familiar with the company and they do not require special training and experience, because they did already by doing work. Moreover, the employee will be loyal about work into the company, because he knows how to help business growth. Furthermore, they will feel more confident because of promotions and rewards so they will work very hard with an extra effort which is a plus point for the company. On the door side, if the company will hire from outside then-current employees will feel nervous because they worked for many years and did not get promotions. In addition, new employees will require training for work and rules about the company. apart from this, if a new employee will not feel confident about the new task then they could may resign from the work, in that case, it is just of money for the company. whereas, if the company found a good talent and benefits for business then they should hire from anywhere, which will boost their business. however, it mainly depends on business needs and works. to conclude, it totally depends on business news if they found the perfect person for the perfect position then they should I am from inside or outside of the company.