It has suggested that in the whole world everyone wants their own car, TV and fridge. This would have disadvantages outweigh the advantages.

In these days, a certain segment of society believe that having private a car, a television and a fridge has become common among individuals in the whole world. In my opinion, this essay would examine both benefits and drawbacks of this phenomenon but I think, disadvantages are more than advantages for society. On the one hand, there are several advantages of having own a private vehicles, a tv and fridge. To elaborate; in these days, if people have their own car than they can easily visit one place to another in less time and specially in the case of emergency. Moreover, for getting better lifestyle people have become workholic and they have not enough time spend outside for doing activities but at the same time they can watch television, which act like a stress buster for them. Therefore, this is the best way to spend time. On the other hand, having own items would create phelathora of drawbacks for society. Firstly, if every individual has own vehicle than traffic will increase on roads as well as these vehicles produce lots of exhaust fumes in environment, which put negative impact on people’s health. As a result, individuals would get health issues such as heart attacks and asthma. Secondly, children will spend all the time on television rather than intracting with near ones and doing physical activities. Moreover, by eating food which keep long time in fridge will puts negative impact on people’s health. According to recent survey, majority of individuals are likely to get harmful diseases who eat fridge’s food such as cancer and obesity. To restate my opinion, although, there are lots of benefits of this phenomenon but I think, their disadvantages overshadow the advantages.