It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of excessive usage of locomotive device is escalating at on alarming rate in present scenario.

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of excessive usage of locomotive device is escalating at on alarming rate in present scenario. Although a plethora of reasons are there yet some sensible solution are also available to curb this grove concern Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of it. The foremost issue is that it create huge amount of pollution in surrounding atmosphere, due to fuels and petrol, which cause air pollution and multifarious diseases are growing nowadays. Like conjunctivitis, skin cancer and premature graying hair. The second contributing factor is that due to vehicle people's becoming lazy and lethargic hence, obesity is major growing concern. For instance, the rate of obesity is higher in Delhi, owing to the fact that most public use vehicle for short distance. In order to resolve this serious impediment, some measures can be taken. Firstly, people should use battery operated car or that which work on natural resources. If government design car which work on sun light or charging through electricity. To exemplify, many company have launch cars which work on electric power like, oreva e bike. In addition to this, people should adapt eco-friendly device like, bicycle to reduce sedentary life style. For example, japan has built a number of lanes for cycle use. Furthermore, they must cut down on private motor cycle by using public transportation. In conclusion, unquestionably, this problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefor, it is Herculean task to solve usage of cars. Even though, authorities and city dwellers should come forward to mitigate this complex issue.