It has been suggested that everyone in this world wants to own car, a TV and fridge. Do you think the disadvantages of this development outweigh advantages?

In modern erase, technology is providing many things to make the life of human beings easy and better. So, people require their own possession such a TV, a car and a fridge. I firmly believe that there are more demerits than merits because these materialism things create different obstacles for the society and nation. There are some reasons behind it that is global litter. If person purchase the new quality of products and they through the old things in the waste. They give preference to new brands rather than old material. By doing this, these things create a lot of pollution in the environment and to spread harmful diseases among the generation. Secondly, some masses want to more financial resources for buying new products. When they work for a longer time and they do not spend time with their family. It can lead to break and make the bitterness in their relations. In addition to this, for earning more and more money individuals can use the unethical methods. They start murder, kidnapping and crime in their work. So, these things bring more fears for all children and parents in the nation. Moreover, when one can use more transport vehicles and it can be created more pollution as well as accidents. Therefore, persons create many detrimental effects for all people. On the other hand, it can help in the economy boost because when person buy these kind of things and to pay more money to the companies. By this way, government get the taxes from the various companies. furthermore, the demand of these possessions increase and the price will less. It is beneficial for all customers who are wanted to purchase various products.  In Conclusion, although people want to buy things, but government should make the limit of these products in order to reduce the global effects and accidents. It is a dangerous for the life of humans.