Developed countries spend huge amount of money on healthcare, others oppose that they should spent on other areas to improve health of people.

Majority of developed nations invest a huge amount of funds on the health sector, while few opine that they should provide a edification about health to keep people healthy. This essay will discuss why providing health facilities is beneficial and how awaring people can be more fruitful to improve their health. Investing on health sector is worthwhile as it cure and treat various ailments of humans. As in previous times medicines and machines used for operating people were not as advanced as today, this just happened because of expenditure on medical inventions. For example, various technologies are found after research to cure serious diseases like different kind of cancers by spending money on medical services. Education about health is mandatory to stay away from diseases. If countries spend some money on teaching people about the benefits of healthy dietary and exercises, then they can prevent themselves from certain diseases. For instance, developed nations recently introduced some programs to help people to decrease obesity by providing them valuable information about the hazardous impacts of fast foods, and it decreased this problem by 10% within few months. Expenditure on medical services is mandatory to cure or treat people who are currently suffering from ailments. Apart from it, spending some money to educate people about health will be as fruitful as it. In conclusion, although spending on health care is crucial to save lives of people, awareness about health before being in diseases can be more considerable by investing some pennies.