Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend?

Nowadays, a number of people choose various extreme activities such as hain gliding mountain climbing and so forth because of their interest in these activities. There are several reasons why people risk their lives in such a dangerous activities. I opined that this trend has both merits and demerits. To begin with, the first and the foremost reason why people undertake different extreme activities is they find them more interesting as they want to explore different things in their life. Eventually, they put their life in danger. Secondly they find these activities are the source of entertainment due to the festival by exploring these activities they get rid of their fear and anxiety in their life. For instance, people go to hill stations in their vacations to spend their leisure time and try the dangerous activities from mountain climbing to paragliding. On the contrary, I believe that putting thr life in danger is not a good trend. By doing these life threatening activities they not only risk their life while they also give hard time to their family members. Moreover, in doing these expensive activities it require a lot of money which means a large amount of money is wasted on such activities. Consequently, people not only put their life in danger but also ways to their money. In conclusion on this trend has both the pros and the cons. However I tend to believe that it is not a positive trend to put life in threat.