Describe the highlights of your most outstanding achievements/contributions/attributes

I remember getting zero for my math test. I don't know how many times I got the lowest score for math tests in my class. I hated learning math because I thought that it's my untalented field. But, I realized that learning math is an inevitable thing for a student. Fortunately, I keep getting supports from my environment to keep doing math exercises. It took me some time to finally pass all of my math tests. Eventually, I started getting fond of learning math. The time I got the highest score at math, I realized that we need to learn in order to be good at something. This inspires me to learn more things as I believe that the process of learning and the results are beneficial for my growth in academics and non-academic intelligence. As I am planning to enroll in business management that requires problem-solving, I choose natural science as my major in high school and took an additional A-level math class. I believe solving complex equations has helped me develop skills such as critical thinking and analysis skills. Moreover, as multilingualism can strengthen global business relationships, I have taken international language tests for both English and Chinese and got an overall band score of 8. 0 in IELTS and a score of 222 in HSK 4. Besides that, I am learning piano and took the ABRSM Piano Grade 7 test and got merit. I am in the school art club. Being a member of this club taught me to improve my drawing skills which is one of my hobbies. Also, I learned to manage not just my own work but also others.