It has been said “Not everything that is learned is containing in books. Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is important? Y?

People often say that theoretical knowledge is not the only parameter for successful growth. I solemnly believed that these are two aspects of coins and both are having equal importance. Consequently, I support that initial knowledge we gain from a book only. This essay will discuss the aforesaid statement with proper illustrations: - Learning is one of the initial tasks of our life. Firstly, Children learn to communicate without books. By exploring the world and environment, they gain a wide knowledge of a language which helps them to express their notion. As a result, they inculcate the teaching of what they observe without any specific teaching. On the other side of the coin, practical experience is also vital in every sphere. To commence with, experienced employees are always in demand. When it comes to the practical approach of working, hands-on knowledge is immensely important to carry out the task without an error. For example, what we follow in books and in comparison to apply the same in the present scenario is poles apart. Simultaneously, whatever is the logic but notebooks play an immense role in nurturing us. A plethora of books are there which relate us to know our past experiment and history, that will help us to explore more findings for better standard of living. Thus, insight knowledge will often obtain by the courses which we select to pursue and that will imbibe by our respected teachers. To conclude, knowledge is inevitable in any sphere of life and both means of learning hold their arena. Basic teaching in babies is god’s gifted as well as only browsing the school notebook is not enough to climb the ladder of success. Skills are inherited but shaping will require obtaining success.