Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones.

It is clear that the restriction regarding the using phone during school of children still make controversial. Although the advantage of technology and phone can help children accomplish their tasks in school, some people also believe that the using phone of children in school should be banned. On the one hand, all of the people as also as children can not ignore the advantages and the usefull of phone. First, since the children are allowed to use their phones during school day, the phones are conducive to the accomplishment of children's works in school. For instance, this allowance ensures that children can access more sources on the internet in order to solve many problems putted in the class. Second, in this day and age, some emergency circumstances are susceptible to children. That means children can get help when they face these dangers, especially parents can set up phone number for SOS to make a necessary call immediately. On the other hand, the use of phones of children during school days is also restricted. The use of phones of children can affect the cognitive development of children because the use of children is at the expense of spending time in the real life. If the children face to the real-life, they are taught many things from life and they can obtain various experiences as well as vital skills. Besides, the allowance makes our children are more reliant on phones. For example, Instead of searching the solutions for different problems on their own, they tend to use their phones to do these works. In conclusion, phones bring distinguish both advantages and disadvantages for our children. The best solution that parents should allow their children to use phones in certain circumstances.