Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

In today’s world knowing a new language is an added advantage. Many people believe that the introduction of another country language for children at elementary school should be better, instead of providing in upper primary school. This essay will discuss both the pros and cons of learning an unknown language. There are a growing number of people who think that knowing more languages can be able to identify the different cultures all around the world. They have a reason to believe that, it creates an opportunity to meet different kinds of individuals while traveling, communicating with each other by knowing the language. Moreover, the students who learn the international language at an early stage provide greater chances of studying abroad for their higher studies. For instance, the students from all over the world, shift to another country for better prospects of education, while learning the language at an early age. Therefore, the implementation of another country language at childhood is more beneficial. The following are the myths associated with it, the students may be lost their language which is learned in primary school, with the improper teacher in secondary school. They may not focus on what the tutor says, they feel inconvenience and unbalanced learning. So, the institution has to take proper care while selecting good teachers, who have the required skills to maintain a good standard of education. Also, they have to motivate the children to learn the new language in their following academics. To conclude, as per the persuaded discussion, in my personal view, early introducing of another country language to teenagers at their academics is more advantageous. Thus, helps them to exposure the new world for better career aspects of life.