it has been observed that nowadays larger companies put advertisement to sell their products and attract more customers. Is this positive or negative development?

As we are moving in the 21st century, it has been observed that to promote various products, large firms tend to do advertisements in a competitive manner with rival companies; resultantly, it has become very tough for individuals to make preference about necessary products. As far as my perspective is concerned, I believe this fashion has more serious consequences; however, it could be tackled by taking some preventive measures. Both the repercussions and correctives steps are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. There are some impacts to be considered, which can have on buyers while shopping. The foremost one is that adverts usually change individual's mind. This is because sometimes rival companies provide additional discounts to escalate their sales, which attracts more customers to buy distinct stuffs, but indeed, they get dissatisfied with quality less products. Consequently, this phenomenon not only affect individuals financial situation, but also reliable tendency on brand products. However, some proactive measures can be suggested to address the issue. Primarily, government ought to impose certain rules and regulations against large firms. To put it simply, if customer have specific rights in order to complain, then they can make decision confidently while purchasing any goods. Additionally, people should also do some research before buying any items. In simple? terms, they should have idea about brand, their policies and many more things and they should be not just influenced with offers and cheap prices. Therefore, to conclude the topic, it can be commented that in this contemporary era, attractive brand posters with huge discounts as means of promotion has more serious impacts; nevertheless, it can be solved by aforementioned steps.