It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries Do you think it is a positive or a negative development Give your opinion and relevant examples from your experience

For the last decade travelling abroad has become more feasible due significant changes in the migration systems of many countries. People have much more possibilities to go to other countries for studying, working or just travelling. I think that these opportunities have more advantages than disadvantages and governments of different countries should encourage voyagers to visit their country. To begin with, travelling abroad is essential part of our life. It allows learning new languages, traditions and customs of a variety of nations. People who spend much time in travels are less likely to fall into depression, more benevolent and outgoing. As a result, they are usually successful in career, family lives and many other aspects. To give a clear example, the famous rock-singer Ozzy Osbourne has spent a biggest part of his life touring with his own band. However, his way of life is obviously not the best. Previously, he has been struggling with alcoholic addiction for many times, but in spite of this, he feels himself excellent. The reason for that is indisputably long time travelling, which he is going through every year. The second benefit of travel to other countries is a possibility to get a work experience with international companies. When it goes about people who live in the Third World countries, it is their chance to immigrate to a high-developed country and be the part of its development. Thus, Indian international company “Arsellor Mital” invited roughly 1000 employees to its filial in Germany in the fall of 2014. The prospective youth obtained an excellent opportunity to work in one of the high-developed European countries. On the other hand, there is one disadvantages of this tendency. It is an extremely high possibility for terrorists to enter to another country under cover of tourist or worker. But, in my opinion, this obstacle could be resolved by improving surveillance in airports and military system in general. In conclusion, I strongly believe that travelling to other countries mostly benefits our society and creates more opportunities for the working class and students.